Moonology: Working with the Magic of Lunar Cycles

Moonology: Working with the Magic of Lunar Cycles Did you know the cycles of the moon have a huge effect on our health, our mood, our relationships, and our work By understanding these phases, we can work with them to improve and empower every aspect of our lives In n Moonology n, world renowned astrologist Yasmin Boland unveils why connecting w

Astro Poets: Your Guides to the Zodiac

Astro Poets: Your Guides to the Zodiac From the online phenomenons the Astro Poets comes the first great astrology primer of the 21st century n nFull of insight, advice and humor for every sign in the zodiac, the Astro Poets unique brand of astrological flavor has made them Twitter sensations Their long awaited first book is in the gra

The Madness of Mercury (Zodiac Mystery #1)

The Madness of Mercury (Zodiac Mystery #1) San Francisco astrologer Julia Bonatti s life is turned upside down when she becomes the target of the city s newest cult leader, Reverend Roy of the Prophet s Tabernacle Driven out of her apartment in the midst of a disastrous Mercury retrograde period, she takes shelter with a client who s caring

Wandering Star (Zodiac, #2)

Wandering Star (Zodiac, #2) A breathtaking sci fi space saga inspired by astrology that will stun fans of the Illuminae Files and Starbound series n nOrphaned, disgraced, and stripped of her title, Rho is ready to live life quietly, as an aid worker in the Cancrian refugee camp on House Capricorn n nBut news has spread that t

The Signs: Decode the Stars, Reframe Your Life

The Signs: Decode the Stars, Reframe Your Life A new constellation of astrology guru Vogue n nNobody s future is written in the stars, but we can use the stars to help write our future n nFor thousands of years people have looked to the night sky for the answers to life s problems Today s practice is a far cry from newspaper horoscopes

Summer of Supernovas

Summer of Supernovas Whether or not you believe in fate or reading the stars, if you believe in happiness and love to laugh, read Summer of Supernovas Jay Asher, 1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why n nFans of Jennifer E Smith and Jenny Han will fall in love with this heartfelt and humor lace

Psychological Astrology And The Twelve Houses

Psychological Astrology And The Twelve Houses Psychological Astrology and the Twelve Houses will surprise you, whether you are a complete beginner or a seasoned professional Noel Eastwood is an astrologer, tarotist, and a retired psychotherapist He approaches astrology as an altered state of consciousness He walks you through the houses o

The Only Astrology Book You'll Ever Need

The Only Astrology Book You'll Ever Need Everyone s favorite astrology book, having sold over 500,000 copies, is now even easier to use with an interactive CD ROM This edition of The Only Astrology Book You ll Ever Need still includes all of the detailed information about how to cast your own chart the old fashioned way and, important