The Guest List

The Guest List A wedding celebration turns dark and deadly in this deliciously wicked and atmospheric thriller reminiscent of Agatha Christie from the author of The Hunting Party.The bride The plus one The best man The wedding planner The bridesmaid The body n nOn an island off the coast of Ireland, guests

Actress

Actress Katherine O Dell is an Irish theater legend As her daughter Norah retraces her mother s celebrated career and bohemian life, she delves into long kept secrets, both her mother s and her own n nKatherine began her career on Ireland s bus and truck circuit before making it to London s West End, Broadw

Witches of Ash and Ruin

Witches of Ash and Ruin Modern witchcraft blends with ancient Celtic mythology in an epic clash of witches and gods, perfect for fans of V.E Schwab s Shades of Magic trilogy and A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES n nSeventeen year old Dayna Walsh is struggling to cope with her somatic OCD the aftermath of being outed as bisexual in h

A Thousand Moons

A Thousand Moons A dazzling new novel about memory and identity set in Paris, Tennessee in the aftermath of the American Civil War from the Booker Prize shortlisted author Sebastian Barry n nWinona Cole, an orphaned child of the Lakota Indians, finds herself growing up in an unconventional household on a farm in West

Normal People

Normal People At school Connell and Marianne pretend not to know each other He s popular and well adjusted, star of the school soccer team while she is lonely, proud, and intensely private But when Connell comes to pick his mother up from her housekeeping job at Marianne s house, a strange and indelible connect

Conversations with Friends

Conversations with Friends A sharply intelligent novel about two college students and the strange, unexpected connection they forge with a married couple n nFrances is twenty one years old, cool headed, and darkly observant A college student and aspiring writer, she devotes herself to a life of the mind and to the beautiful

The Guest List

The Guest List A wedding celebration turns dark and deadly in this deliciously wicked and atmospheric thriller reminiscent of Agatha Christie from the author of The Hunting Party.The bride The plus one The best man The wedding planner The bridesmaid The body n nOn an island off the coast of Ireland, guests

What the Wind Knows

What the Wind Knows Anne Gallagher grew up enchanted by her grandfather s stories of Ireland Heartbroken at his death, she travels to his childhood home to spread his ashes There, overcome with memories of the man she adored and consumed by a history she never knew, she is pulled into another time n nThe Ireland of 19

Grown Ups

Grown Ups They re a glamorous family, the Caseys n nJohnny Casey, his two brothers Ed and Liam, their beautiful, talented wives and all their kids spend a lot of time together birthday parties, anniversary celebrations, weekends away And they re a happy family Johnny s wife, Jessie who has the most money

Exciting Times

Exciting Times An intimate, bracingly intelligent debut novel about a millennial Irish expat who becomes entangled in a love triangle with a male banker and a female lawyer n nAva moved to Hong Kong to find happiness, but so far, it isn t working out Since she left Dublin, she s been spending her days teaching Engl

The Heart's Invisible Furies

The Heart's Invisible Furies Cyril Avery is not a real Avery or at least that s what his adoptive parents tell him And he never will be But if he isn t a real Avery, then who is he n nBorn out of wedlock to a teenage girl cast out from her rural Irish community and adopted by a well to do if eccentric Dublin couple via the int

On the Edge (Dublin Nights, #1)

On the Edge (Dublin Nights, #1) I once lived in two different worlds billionaire businessman by day, fighter by night When the suit came off, the gloves came on n nIt s been five years since I last stepped into the Octagon, since my life spun out of control I haven t even so much as gone near a fighting ring I promised my famil

The Witch Elm

The Witch Elm Toby is a happy go lucky charmer who s dodged a scrape at work and is celebrating with friends when the night takes a turn that will change his life he surprises two burglars who beat him and leave him for dead Struggling to recover from his injuries, beginning to understand that he might never b

Impostor (Alexander Gregory Thrillers, #1)

Impostor (Alexander Gregory Thrillers, #1) n FROM THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE DCI RYAN MYSTERIES n n n There s a killer inside all of us n n After an elite criminal profiling unit is shut down amidst a storm of scandal and mismanagement, only one person emerges unscathed Forensic psychologist Doctor Alexander Gregory ha

In the Unlikely Event

In the Unlikely Event From 1 Bestseller L.J Shen comes a new, star crossed lovers romance about loss, love, and meeting The One when you are too young to know how to keep them Sometimes you meet people who are out of this world, so you make them a part of yours A one night stand born from vengeance in a fore

What Once Was True

What Once Was True Robinswood, Co Waterford, 1939 The once grand Irish house is home to two very different families Despite delusions of grandeur, Lord and Lady Kenefick and their adult children, live a life of decayed opulence as the money needed to keep such a large house and grounds ever dwindles nMeanwhile, t

On the Line (Dublin Nights, #2)

On the Line (Dublin Nights, #2) On the day of Adam and Anna s wedding, she won t be there, and he ll lay everything on the line to get her back n nWith the help of former covert operatives, Adam works to track down Anna s last steps to discover what happened to her, never believing her to be a runaway bride n nBut as the truth un

The Scholar (Cormac Reilly, #2)

The Scholar (Cormac Reilly, #2) When DS Cormac Reilly s girlfriend Emma stumbles across the victim of a hit and run early one morning, he is first on the scene of a murder that would otherwise never have been assigned to him The dead girl is carrying an ID, that of Carline Darcy, heir apparent to Darcy Therapeutics, Ireland s mos