A Tale of Magic... (A Tale of Magic, #1)

A Tale of Magic... (A Tale of Magic, #1) A new series set in the Land of Stories universe from the 1 New York Times bestselling author, Chris Colfer, perfect for new and old fans Fourteen year old Brystal Evergreen has always known she was destined for great things that is, if she can survive the oppressive Southern Kingdom Her only

A Boy Called Bat (A Boy Called Bat, #1)

A Boy Called Bat (A Boy Called Bat, #1) For Bixby Alexander Tam nicknamed Bat , life tends to be full of surprises some of them good, some not so good Today, though, is a good surprise day Bats mom, a veterinarian, has brought home a baby skunk, which she needs to take care of until she can hand him over to a wild animal shelter But

Ember Falls (The Green Ember, #2)

Ember Falls (The Green Ember, #2) The stage is set It s war Morbin Blackhawk, slaver and tyrant, threatens to destroy the rabbit resistance forever Heather and Picket are two young rabbits improbably thrust into pivotal roles The fragile alliance forged around the young heir seems certain to fail Can Heather and Picket help

Island of Graves (Unwanteds, #6)

Island of Graves (Unwanteds, #6) On the brink of war, the fates of both Artim and Quill are at stake in book six of the New York Times bestselling Unwanteds series, which Kirkus Reviews called The Hunger Games meets Harry Potter Alex and Aaron Stowe are at a crossroads Everything Aaron has worked so hard to build in Quill has

The Penderwicks at Last (The Penderwicks, #5)

The Penderwicks at Last (The Penderwicks, #5) Nine years, five older siblings, a few beloved dogs, and an endless array of adventures these are the things that have shaped Lydia s journey since readers first met her in The Penderwicks in Spring Now it s summertime, and eleven year old Lydia is dancing at the bus stop, waiting for big sister

Ember Rising (The Green Ember, #3)

Ember Rising (The Green Ember, #3) A harrowing adventure inside enemy territory Heather and Picket are plunged into the darkness of Morbins shadow, fighting to bear the flame of the cause and light the way for rabbitkinds upright insurrection Hope for a Healing Work for the Mending Fight for the Rising

A Forest Divided (Warriors: Dawn of the Clans, #5)

A Forest Divided (Warriors: Dawn of the Clans, #5) Follow your hearts They will lead you home Leaf bare has fallen once , threatening all cats with hunger and cold Meanwhile, the message from the spirit cats remains the same in order to survive, they must grow and spread like the Blazing Star And they must hurry Clear Sky is certain that

The Stolen Chapters (Story Thieves, #2)

The Stolen Chapters (Story Thieves, #2) Owen, Kiel, and Bethany confront secrets, stolen memories, and some very familiar faces in the follow up to The Story Thievesfrom the bestselling author of the Half Upon a Time trilogy.Owen Conners would never jump into a mystery There are too many hidden clues, twists that make no sense, and an

Broken Pride (Bravelands, #1)

Broken Pride (Bravelands, #1) Heed the call of the wild with this brand new, action packed animal fantasy series from the 1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors Enter the Bravelandsand discover the Erin Hunter series youve been waiting for A lion cast out from his tribe An elephant who can read the bones of the dead A

The Fire Keeper (The Storm Runner #2)

The Fire Keeper (The Storm Runner #2) Zane Obispo s new life on a beautiful secluded tropical island, complete with his family and closest friends, should be perfect But he can t control his newfound fire skills yet inherited from his father, the Maya god Hurakan there s a painful rift between him and his dog ever since she became a

Mac Undercover (Mac B., Kid Spy #1)

Mac Undercover (Mac B., Kid Spy #1) A thrilling, hilarious fully illustrated spy adventure series, from the esteemed New York Times bestselling and multi award winning author Mac Barnett A New York Times bestsellerAn Best Book of 2018Before Mac Barnett was an author, he was a kid.And while he was a kid, he was a spy.Not just